One Last Heist

One Last Heist

English
CrimeDramaThriller
19 May 2017
1 hrs 33 mins
77%
7 votes
5 0
4 0
3 0
2 0
1 0
5 4
4 2
3 1
2 0
1 0
4.3
USERS RATING
0
RATE IT
Summary User Reviews Critic Reviews
SYNOPSIS
ONE LAST HEIST is a thriller in the vein of The Italian Job and Oceans Eleven, based on the amazing true story of the biggest robbery in British history.

Just days after leaving prison, a mysterious thief known only as XXX (Matthew Goode) is presented with an opportunity to take down the exclusive Hatton Garden vault. Its an old school job, requiring old school skills. He sets about recruiting a team of veteran British criminals all eager for one final chance at glory. Together they must stay ahead of the law, dodge hired mercenaries and make deals with the head of the Hungarian mafia.
Director: Ronnie Thompson
Writer: Ray Bogdanovich

Loading...